Latest Products http://www.shikhatraders.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:41:27 +0530 en-us http://www.shikhatraders.com Butterfly Valves http://www.shikhatraders.com/butterfly-valves.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/butterfly-valves.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Butterfly Valves Exporter in India who supplies butterfly valves to several countries .We deal in Butterfly Valves of premium quality. The Industrial Butterfly Valves we produce are reputed for their wide use in industries. The High Pressure Butterfly Valves of our company are unrivaled in the market as they guarantee high durability and quality. We use very sophisticated techniques while manufacturing these products so that the total performance is guaranteed. Our products are highly demanded for the sake of their quality and their affordable price. We have been successful to compete in the market by meeting the international standard of quality. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.shikhatraders.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture superior quality steel pipes which are supplied to different industries. The steel pipes are made of fine quality stainless steel. The various types of HDPE/PVC Pipe & Fitting with Steel Pipes include Welded Stainless Steel Pipes and Seamless Stainless Steel Pipes. While manufacturing the welded stainless steel pipe, our experts take care that welding is done properly. Our Seamless Stainless Steel Pipes are unrivaled in the market for its quality and durability. The stainless steel pipes are manufactured by a special technology ensuring a total guarantee of resistance to rust. We are regarded among the leading Seamless Stainless Steel Pipes Manufacturers in India. We are also among its prominent Suppliers of India. Vibrating Screens http://www.shikhatraders.com/vibrating-screens.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/vibrating-screens.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture vibrating screens in various customized models with varied specification to cater to the different needs of different customers. They are specially designed to enhance their durability and make their maintenance easier. The main body of the Vibrating Screen System is fabricated with metallic sheets, plates, angles & pipes and welled up properly with feeds and discharge hoods. The Industrial Vibrating Screens produced by us are unrivaled for their unmatched quality and durability. We are a leading Vibrating Screen System Supplier Company which supplies a wide range of products with varied designs and supreme quality at an affordable price. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.shikhatraders.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We produce various types of chemicals which include water treatment chemicals as well. We are regarded as one of the leading Industrial Water Treatment Chemicals Manufacturers In India. We produce Wastewater Treatment Chemicals which is widely used in industries to retreat the waste water and hence used in different purposes. The chemicals are produced in a very sophisticated process keeping in view the purity and performance of the treated water. We use very good quality ingredients to prepare these chemicals so that the final product can be of very good quality. We keep a huge stock of water treatment chemicals to cater to the demand of various industries. Neodymium Magnets http://www.shikhatraders.com/neodymium-magnets.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/neodymium-magnets.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality neodymium magnate supplier at reasonable rate. Graphite Rings http://www.shikhatraders.com/graphite-rings.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/graphite-rings.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Graphite Rings. Welding Torch Accessories http://www.shikhatraders.com/welding-torch-accessories.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/welding-torch-accessories.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Based is Vidisha(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. HDPE Pipe Fittings http://www.shikhatraders.com/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Silica Gel Desiccant http://www.shikhatraders.com/silica-gel-desiccant.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/silica-gel-desiccant.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Vibrating Motor http://www.shikhatraders.com/vibrating-motor.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/vibrating-motor.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Non Metallic Valves http://www.shikhatraders.com/non-metallic-valves.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/non-metallic-valves.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bentonite Powder http://www.shikhatraders.com/sodium-bentonite-powder.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/sodium-bentonite-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality high swelling Sodium Bentonit at very low cost for pilling and others work Centrifugal Pump http://www.shikhatraders.com/centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/centrifugal-pump.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Valve http://www.shikhatraders.com/diaphragm-valve.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/diaphragm-valve.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipes http://www.shikhatraders.com/hdpe-pipes.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Ball Valve http://www.shikhatraders.com/metallic-ball-valve.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/metallic-ball-valve.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipes http://www.shikhatraders.com/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/pvc-pipes.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Motor Spare Parts http://www.shikhatraders.com/vibrating-motor-spare-parts.htm http://www.shikhatraders.com/vibrating-motor-spare-parts.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530